Current Researchers

team photo

Ahmed Aqra

Team Leader / Ph.D Candidate

ahmed.aqra@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Anastassios Dardas

Team Co-Lead / Trainer / PhD candidate

tzdbayes.dardas@utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Elkan Wan

Graduate Student

Elkan.Wan@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Hasan Bayanouni

Postdoctoral Fellow / Team Lead

h.bayanouni@utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Qian (Philip) Chen

Undergraduate Engineering Science student at the University of Toronto

philipq.chen@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Ta Jiun Ting

Undergraduate Civil Engineering Student at University of Toronto

tajiun.ting@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Tianxu An

Undergraduate Engineering Science student

tianxu.an@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Ziang Feng

Undergraduate Electrical and Computer Engineering student at the University of Toronto

ziang.feng@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Zili Ge

Undergraduate Engineering Science student at the University of Toronto

zili.ge@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
Past Researchers

team photo

Alvin Fan

Graduate Student

Alvin.Fan@mail.utoronto.ca

View more
team photo

Gisele Samaan

Undergraduate student in Engineering Science at the University of Toronto

gisele.samaan@mail.utoronto.caz

View more
team photo

Zinan (Anton) Lin

Undergraduate Computer Engineering student at the University of Toronto

zinan.lin@mail.utoronto.ca

View more